Pill Box Organizer=Portable Jewelry Organizer!


My Jewelry Drawer, and yes thats a tampon!

So I didn’t want to admit it, but my I have a problem with organizing my jewelry. The picture says it all, and yes that would be a tampon in my jewelry drawer. What I love is that my ring holder is not even holding my ring. Apparently every morning I find what I need out of this system! They say the first step to recovery is admitting you have a problem. Well, I’m on my way to recovery.

I found this Twice A Day Pill Box at the Dollar Store. The solution is simple.

Step 1: Place matching earrings and jewels in the same compartment.

Step 2: Remove the pill box lids, but make sure to save the lids.

Step 3: When you travel, simply place the lids back on and Wha-la you have an instant portable jewelry case that keeps you organized even on Vacation!

Other Uses: Small craft organizer, Rewards system, and

Travel Tip: Only take the jewelry you need, in the empty compartments, utilize the space for hair bands, pills, gummy bears, coins, or whatever little trinkets need to be contained.

I hope you enjoy this little organization system as much as I do. Its saved me a lot of time in the mornings when I’m looking for my earrings and the kids are at the front door ready to get in the car. (actually, that’s a dream I have is my kids being ready at the front door when I need them too. But now I have extra time to get them ready and to the front door because I’m not looking endlessly for my matching earrings. )

Cheers to your Thriftliving!

Leave a comment

Filed under Thrift Couture

Leave a comment